Staff Directory

 

Please contact us with any questions, comments or requests about the Luverne Community.

 

City of Luverne

305 E Luverne St.

PO Box 659

Luverne, MN 56156

 

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Ph. (507) 449-2388

Fax (507) 449-5034

After-hours answering service (non-emergency): 866-677-3758

 


 

    City Administrator

 

    John Call

 

    jcall@cityofluverne.org

 

    Ph. (507) 449-5025

 

    Finance Director

 

    Barbara Berghorst

 

    bberghor@cityofluverne.org

 

    Ph. (507) 449-9900

 

    City Clerk

 

    Jessica Mead 

 

    jmead@cityofluverne.org

 

    Ph. (507) 449-9898

 

    Economic Development Director

 

    Holly Sammons 

 

    hsammons@cityofluverne.org

 

    Ph. (507) 449-5033

 

    Building Official

 

    Chad McClure

 

    cmcclure@cityofluverne.org

 

    Ph. (507) 449-5031

 

    Public Works Supervisor

 

    John Stoffel 

  

    jstoffel@cityofluverne.org

 

    Ph. (507) 449-5043

 

  


 
    Water/Wastewater Supervisor

 

    Al Lais

 

    alais@cityofluverne.org

 

    Ph. (507) 449-5030

 

   

 

    Electric Department Supervisor

 

    Rick Hoftiezer

 

    rhoftiezer@cityofluverne.org

 

    Ph. (507) 449-5046

 

    

 

    Pool & Fitness Center Supervisor

 

    Samantha Honerman

 

    luvernerec@iw.net

 

    Ph. (507) 449-5036

 

    Airport Manager

 

    Ben Baum

 

   ben@sierradeltaaviation.com

 

   Ph. (507)283-5041

 

    Cell Ph. (605) 413-5028

 

    Blue Mound Ice Arena

 

    Ph. (507) 449-9138

 

    Blue Mound Liquor Store

 

    Manager- Kenny Rolling

 

    bluemoundliq@iw.net

 

    Ph. (507) 449-5052

 

(507) 449-2388, 305 E. Luverne St, PO Box 659, Luverne, MN 56156