Staff Directory 

Please contact us with any questions, comments or requests about the City of Luverne.

City of Luverne

305 E Luverne St.

PO Box 659

Luverne, MN 56156

 

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Ph. (507) 449-2388

Fax (507) 449-5034 

After-hours answering service (non-emergency): 866-677-3758

 

City Administrator
Jill Wolf
jwolf@cityofluverne.org
Ph. (507) 449-9918
 
Finance Director
Tyler Reisch
tylerreisch@cityofluverne.org


City Clerk
Jessica Mead 
jmead@cityofluverne.org
Ph. (507) 449-9898
 
Economic Development Director
Holly Sammons 
hsammons@cityofluverne.org
Ph. (507) 449-5033

Electric Supervisor
Brian Remme
bremme@cityofluverne.org
Ph. (507) 449-5046
 
Building Official
Chad McClure
cmcclure@cityofluverne.org
Ph. (507) 449-5031
 
Public Works Supervisor
John Stoffel 
jstoffel@cityofluverne.org 
Ph. (507) 449-5043
  
Water/Wastewater Supervisor
Darrel Ykema
dykema@cityofluverne.org
Ph. (507) 920-5988

Luverne Aquatics & Fitness Supervisor
Samantha Honerman
shonerman@cityofluverne.org
Ph. (507) 449-5036


City Attorney
Benjamin Vander Kooi
Vander Kooi Law Offices
127 E Main St
Luverne, MN 56156
lawkooi@gmail.com
Ph. (507) 283-9546
 
Airport Manager
Ben Baum
tailwindsair@gmail.com
Ph. (507) 283-5041
Cell Ph. (605) 413-5028
 
Blue Mound Ice Arena
Ph. (507) 449-9138
 
Blue Mound Liquor Store

Dan Serie
Ph. (507) 449-5052